Colorful and Playful Fibonacci Lollipop Swirl

Colorful Pink Orange violet Yellow Fibonacci Swirl


 14×18 acrylic on stretched canvas painting
$149 contact mrperez78@hotmail.com or see order form

Brighten you entrance, office, or living room with this beautiful hand painted swirl!

BEHIND THE ART!

I’m excited to present this colorful and playful swirl. It reminds me of Dr. Seuss or a delicious, mouth-watering lollipop from my childhood.

As I was reading about the differences between men and women, I ran across this Fibonacci Swirl.

I decided to make a happy, visual representation that celebrates and appreciates our differences.

In the process, I learned about blending colors. More importantly, I learned a life lesson: to be more light-hearted and happy. It’s okay to do something for fun–even painting!

Leave a Reply

