“I Am”… Observe and TELL me the FIRST word u think of!

Painting of naked black woman

“I Am” by Creative Illusion 16×20 acrylic canvas Print available for $29 contact mrperez78@hotmail.com or see order form

Many have asked if this is a self-portrait. Although, it is NOT, I still think it’s funny how our emotions come through. I first posted this to my Facebook page. I asked people to type the first word they thought of. So many people looking at the same picture, saying so many different words; and all of them were right! If you would like to hear the behind the art narration, click here.

Title: I Am
Size: customizable
Condition: New and in excellent condition. Directly from my studio.
Artist: The image is a print of a hand painted original by Maya Perez.

Follow my new art and updates:

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/creativeillusion1

Paintings will be sent a day or two following the payment.
All of my paintings are professionally packed with great care to insure safe arrival.
Paintings are insured against any damage or loss.
The painting will be delivered directly from my studio.

If you have any questions, please ask. Customer satisfaction is our main goal. We speak English and Spanish.

To own it…

Leave a Reply

