Be Inspirational in 3 words or less!

Creative Illusion PromotionWhat is The Creative Revolution? From years of encouraging and inspiring children, I’ve learned to lead by example. Therefore, I am taking my own advice by showcasing 30 of my paintings in The Creative Revolution. I hope to show others and myself that we all are special and have unique gifts to offer.

How do I participate? You participate by commenting, encouraging, and sharing whatever inspires you! https://creative1llusion.wordpress.com/

Why participate? By participating, you are planting a seed that will grow and flourish.

What if I want to buy? Be the first person to email me at mrperez78@hotmail.com saying you want it and why.

Leave a Reply

