Last Stop of my Adventure Part 4 of 4

PART 4 of 4: Amsterdam

My cruise ended back in Rome, but my flight had a 7 hour lay-over in Amsterdam.

Collage 2014-12-19 04_09_37Traveling from the airport to the square was very simple. One thing that I found so impressive is that Amsterdam is a multi-cultural city. While walking on the streets, the residents are speaking so many different languages. I heard Dutch, French, Korean, Russian, Italian, English, and many others I couldn’t recognize. How do they all communicate??? Of course, they’re multi-lingual! I heard the coffee shop employees speak three different languages while sitting there having my coffee.

NOTE: I have to come back and spend more time here!

Overall, my European winter vacation was an incredible way to end the year. I’ve already made a photo book of all my pictures and put a down payment on my next cruise! Traveling is my passion. I always meet interesting people and make mind-blowing memories.

NEXT STOP! The Panama Canal…coming soon!

Leave a Reply

