Mystic Eyes

image

Creative Illusion does not own the rights to the artwork.

Sometimes I feel something, but I second guess myself. Often I try to convince myself that I’m jumping the gun and my attitude will project what’s to come.
The truth is, so many times, whether good or bad, I already knew what would happen.
I don’t claim to be a psychic, but my intuition is very keen. And after I feel whatever it is, I have to keep it to myself because people will want proof. I just say, I don’t have any proof, but I have a feeling and we’ll just wait and see.
I don’t believe I’m the only individual this happens to. In fact, I think most people dismiss their gut because society has conditioned us to rely only on concrete concepts.

2 thoughts on “Mystic Eyes

Leave a Reply

