Beautiful, Confident, Sexy

image

14x17 watercolors and ink contact mrperez78@hotmail.com to purchase

Imagine a world where we celebrate our individuality and curves.
The other day, I could hear my mom watching television. As I listened to the lady cry about being big her whole life, I felt terrible that so much of beauty is placed on being slim.

image

14x17 watercolors and ink contact mrperez78@hotmail.com to purchase

I began this series to educate others. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Many of the most beautiful women in my life are plus-sized.
In a world where image is everything, I’d like all plus-sized women to know they are BEAUTIFUL!

image

14x17 watercolors and ink contact mrperez78@hotmail.com to purchase

One thought on “Beautiful, Confident, Sexy

Leave a Reply

