Celebrating MArts Madness

image

At the end of each month, I like to reflect and celebrate a life dedicated to fulfilling my destiny.
For a long time, painting was just a hobby for me. Then more and more people began to ask me if I sold my art?  After some time, I decided to pour effort into the idea. I began to research how to make that possible, and started draining myself and doubting myself.
For now, I am putting my entrepreneurial urges to the side and refocusing on doing what I love!
Deep down, I know my obligation is to use my talents to spread good news. At this point, all artwork is for sale; and I will continue to work hard to perfect my craft!

Leave a Reply

