“BLACK GOLD!” New #Artwork

Ebony queen artwork black art

16×20 mixed media $179 mrperez78@hotmail.com to purchase

LADIES and GENTLEMEN! “BLACK GOLD!” by Maya Perez 

The newest #queen to be crowned 👑 into  my #BlackQueen collection! 

This #painting is hot 🌶🌶 in so many ways for me! My niece always looks for the hidden #message I often leave as a special treat for those with deep eyes. I have been staring at her all day! If you want to know the full story, I’ll be posting it soon!

#JourneytoFixingthisPainting If you have been following my story, you know there were 2 different #painting with burn holes 😣😣 that  I had been planning to improve. 

This is the 2nd painting, which used to be pink! 

IG @jezzijaymes

#art #artist #creativejezzi #artoftheday #afrocentricart #afroart #dopeblackart #dopeart #blackqueen #unicorn #recycle #repurpose #instaartist #instaart #creativity

Leave a Reply

